Dark Mode
Thursday, 25 April 2024

Welcome to the National Assembly of Bhutan's website.


Under the current Parliamentary structure, Bhutan has 47 constituencies or electoral areas with one representative a constituency. Representation is based on population size, but no district has more than five constituencies and less than two constituencies.